Free 8×10 Collage from Shutterfly

10 Dec

Shutterfly.com (one of my favorite photo sites) is giving away a free 8×10 today!  I’m not sure when this offer ends.

Use the code BORDERSOFFERPP, shipping is about $1.80.

For the past several months I have been trying to come up with a way to display some photos that I took this summer at my favorite beach (the beach I grew up at).  Last year I ordered one of these collages as a gift for my mother-in-law Jenny and it turned out very well.  Hopefully this one turns out just as well.   I’m so excited! I have so many memories at this beach.  It’ll be nice to have it up on a wall somewhere in our house so I can look at it all the time.

Thanks to South Dakota’s Money Saving Mom for the info 🙂

Leave a Reply

