Re-usable Wrapping Paper

20 Nov

I know, I know… Christmas talk already?  Talk of Christmas and putting up decorations before Thanksgiving just shouldn’t be done.  Unless of course you are my friend Kristin! 🙂

BUT,  I just came across a nice Christmassy giveaway on a blog I frequently read that I would love to win 😉

Live Renewed is having a giveaway here for some re-usable Christmas bags!  They are beautiful and a great idea.  I plan to make some of my own as soon as I learn to sew… haha.

Wrapping paper usually doesn’t cost much money but neverthelesss, it costs money.  I’ve always thought of wrapping paper as a huge waste of money and paper.  I try to save paper gift bags and re-use those as much as possible.  Making your own “wrapping paper” is another great idea!

For some other great ideas on gift wrapping, check out this website.

Leave a Reply

