50 Free Photo Cards & Free Shipping!

13 Nov

Hey readers! Friends, family, strangers…

Update 11/16/09: The free photo card offer from SeeHere has been limited to only the 4×8 size and this offer expires on Saturday, November 21.

I’m all about the freebies this week! haha.   There are just so many of them.  This is by far the best one I’ve come across.

Every year since we’ve been married I have mailed out a little Christmas card with our family photo on it.Yesterday I stumbled upon a great deal for these cards that seemed too good to be true, but I decided to give it a try.

I went to SeeHere.com and made my Christmas card for the year, ordered 50 copies, typed in the code, and it came up as $0.00!  It is absolutely free.

The code: freebies4mom-1109

The deal ends on November 21, 2009.

Tips: Be patient.  SeeHere is having technical difficulties this week.  I’ve been noticing many commercials on TV for seehere, so I’m sure they have quite a bit of traffic, especially with this deal going on.

If you run into a problem, wait it out and try again.  I would recommend you do everything on their site, as their Desktop version of the editor is having a lot of problems.  The only problem I ran into on the site is that their photo card editor currently makes the cards and photos appear blurry.  If you can work with that you can save the project and view the real non-blurry version in “My Projects”.  If it looks the way you want it to, go ahead and go back to your project and order your cards.  Don’t forget to enter the code.

For more information, check out Freebies 4 Mom.

3 Responses to “50 Free Photo Cards & Free Shipping!”

  1. Christina November 13, 2009 at 11:57 am #

    I saw this deal earlier in the week, and I thought it was almost too good to be true. This is what we’re planning on doing for our Christmas cards too…we just need to get a photo first.

  2. Abbi November 18, 2009 at 8:56 am #

    This looks like a good deal! I would like to do that but I don’t have a picture yet. Maybe I can figure something out…..
    Thanks for sharing it!

  3. Nikke November 18, 2009 at 2:21 pm #

    Thanks for the tip. I just placed an order… it did take a long time, but the patience is worth it!

Leave a Reply

