Lupkes Wedding!

3 Aug


My Mother-in-law, Jennifer Herrmann, made her dress! It is her 3rd Wedding dress in recent years, I think she made her own as well. Jenny made my Wedding dress, my best friend Shannon’s Wedding dress, and Monique’s dress! As you can see, she is an excellent seamstress!

The Beautiful Bride! Monique Murray is now Monique Lupkes.


This was an interesting Wedding for me. I was videotaping from a balcony and the only other person up there with me was the photographer. I did manage to get a few photos of my own though.


Leave a Reply

