Help Meet Book Study – Taking A Break

17 Mar

I have come to the conclusion that I cannot do a weekly update on this book. We recently started a new Bible study on Daniel with our home group. So that, combined with the Help Meet book, and my daily Isaiah study for church is quite a bit for me, especially since I rarely find time to sit down and read these days. I will pick back up on this study at another time within the year.

One Response to “Help Meet Book Study – Taking A Break”

  1. Tammie March 17, 2009 at 8:20 pm #

    i’m on week 7 also, and Christina wanted to catch up, so the extra week will be good for us. ♥

Leave a Reply

