A Year of Crockpotting

18 Jan

I came across this blog about 4 or 5 months ago. It was created by a woman who decided to use her crockpot every single day in the year 2008, and guess what? She did! They even had her on the Rachel Ray show last year because of her unique resolution. If you ever need a crockpot recipe, here is a great place to find one! She took a photo of all of her ingredients, posted the recipes, and rated everything that she made.

365 Days of Crockpotting

.

One Response to “A Year of Crockpotting”

  1. Christina January 18, 2009 at 10:41 pm #

    That’s amazing! I love using my crock pot on busy days, but I don’t think I like it enough to give up all my other cooking methods. ; ) I’ll keep this in mind when I’m searching for a new recipe, though!

Leave a Reply

