My silly daughter Zoe!

8 Dec

Embedded Video

Blogged with the Flock Browser
4 Responses to “My silly daughter Zoe!”

  1. jcdisciple December 8, 2008 at 6:01 pm #

    Thanks for sharing. She’s a doll. Isn’t God so good to let us participate in the great honor of parenthood. It truly enriches life!!God bless you and hope you all are having a wonderul Christmas season.Amanda Christine Bowers

  2. JesusRulzMe December 8, 2008 at 8:05 pm #

    Okay, she’s just waaaay too cute!Hey did you see the evangelism cards I posted on my blog a few days ago? It’s from Anna Banana from WOTM/LW.

  3. theKband December 9, 2008 at 1:28 am #

    I can’t believe how big she’s getting!! So cute! I’m glad that you guys are able to use the exersaucer. I feel so bad that it took us so long to get it over to your house and I’m afraid it was probably dirty when it finally did get there!! Ah well. Enjoy. We miss you guys too.

  4. Christina December 9, 2008 at 6:50 pm #

    oh, she is SO cute!

Leave a Reply

