Happy Birthday Amanda!

5 Dec

You’re 23! You’ve finally caught up to me. But now it’s only about 6 more weeks until I’m 24 and you’ll have to spend another year catching up again ;o)

I love you and miss you! Hope you can make it out here for Zoe’s birthday in March!

(Amanda is one of my best friends ever. We’ve been friends since Nov 1991! That means…17 years! The photo on the right is Amanda and me at my bachelorette party in 2006.)

.

3 Responses to “Happy Birthday Amanda!”

  1. JesusRulzMe December 5, 2008 at 6:11 pm #

    Awwww…Happy Birthday Amanda!What a sweet friendship God has blessed you with. When you get as old as I am, it’ll sound funny to say that you’ve been friends with someone for almost 30 years! And that was when I was in middle school! Yeah, I’m THAT old! HA!Love you sweet sister-friend,Sunny

  2. JesusRulzMe December 5, 2008 at 10:57 pm #

    Oh hey, I just put up a post on some GREAT evangelistic Christmas cards, notes, tote bags, shirts, hoodies, etc. Also, there’s a sad video on there about what the atheists have done at the Capitol in Washington state.Love you girl!Sunny

  3. Ernestine December 6, 2008 at 1:22 am #

    Dear Shaina,It is truly a blessing to have such a long time friend. You are really pretty.Ernestine 🙂

Leave a Reply

