Prayer Request

26 Nov

Please pray for my 8 month old daughter Zoe. I don’t know if she ate something bad today or if she has a stomach flu. She started “getting sick” about 2 hrs ago and since then she’s “gotten sick” 8 or 9 times. Now she’s so exhausted she is falling asleep immediately after she gets sick, and she’s looking very pale. I’m a nervous wreck. I called the after hours nurse and got some advice from her but now I just have to wait until morning and see what happens.

.

4 Responses to “Prayer Request”

  1. Kelly November 26, 2008 at 4:02 pm #

    I’ll keep you both in my thoughts. I know it is morning now, so I hope all is well and she is doing better.

  2. jcdisciple November 26, 2008 at 11:00 pm #

    Praying…trust in the Lord, He will care for her.

  3. Tammie November 27, 2008 at 4:05 pm #

    praying for you . . .♥

  4. Ernestine November 28, 2008 at 9:34 pm #

    Dear Shaina,Yes, I will be praying for your baby.Love, Ernestine

Leave a Reply

