My Kitchen

9 Nov

Today I was tagged by Christina over at A Homemakers Journal

It appears that it is my turn in the blogosphere to post my 7 favorite things in my Kitchen! So here we go…

#1 A photo of my Mom and me in 2004. Located on the window sill in front of my kitchen sink.


#2 – A Bunny that my Mom made years ago. She sits on top of our Bread Box.


#3 – My Table Runner, made by my Mother-in-Law!


#4 – My Fridge and all of it’s awesomeness.


#5 – My “Junk” Drawer

#6 – My Curtains with Apples on them!


#7 – Last but not least… our super cool trash can! It takes up no extra space 🙂

I am tagging anyone who reads this who has a kitchen of their own! Now, get to it. Haha. It is almost 1 am and I have been awake since 5:30 am…. it’s time for bed!

2 Responses to “My Kitchen”

  1. Christina November 9, 2008 at 3:28 pm #

    No wonder you love your junk drawer! It is SO organized. I’m not going to post a photo of mine; I can hardly open it! Hmmm, maybe it’s time to clean…I love your trash can too. Very handy and low-profile.

  2. Tammie November 9, 2008 at 10:23 pm #

    cute kitchen. i love all the personal touches.

Leave a Reply

