Ray Comfort

1 Oct

I feel like promoting a blog today!

Ray Comfort’s Blog –
http://raycomfortfood.blogspot.com/

Ray is one of my favorite people. He is an author of many wonderful books and host of The Way Of the Master. I have read his blog for a while and it started with the title of, “Comfort Food” However, the blog attracted so many angry atheists he has now re-named is blog to, “Atheist Central” haha. I still read his blog pretty often, he posts some pretty interesting stuff. Check it out!

3 Responses to “Ray Comfort”

  1. JesusRulzMe October 4, 2008 at 3:43 am #

    WOW Sister! I totally love Ray and WOTM! Actually, I wrote a post today promoting the DVD’s for Season 3 that just came out!I’m so excited to meet someone else who’s on fire for Christ to seek to save the lost….the way Jesus did!Come visit me at my main blog sometime at:< HREF="http://jesusrulzme.blogspot.com" REL="nofollow">A Damsel No Longer in Distress<>Bless you dear sister!Sunny

  2. JesusRulzMe October 4, 2008 at 2:29 pm #

    Hey sister!Yes! I do know about WOTMR. I used to listen to it, but really don’t have the time right now. We record and watch “Wretched” often, it’s Todd Friel’s show on FamilyNet. Have you seen that? It’s really good.It’s pretty much the radio program w/o the witnessing part. And since we watch WOTM as well, we get to learn a LOT about witnessing from that. And as a mom, my time is very limited, so I try not to duplicate anything I’m doing in order to make the most of every opportunity God gives me.You should see my other posts about LW and WOTM. I have quite a few. We’re actually good friends with them, especially E.Z. He’s Ray’s son-in-law and Exec. V.P. of LW/WOTM. Our family has really gotten to know him well over the years. They’re all just fabulously humble God-fearing, God-revering, God-loving brothers and sisters. We love them all!Are you going to the Deeper Conference in GA coming up in a couple of weeks?Are you a part of the Ambassador’s Alliance? Look on my blog at the bottom and you’ll see links to all this. If you’re not, you should join! It’ REALLY great to get with so many other evangelist, share what God has done with you and also learn from their experiences and praying for one another.Honestly, I think your blog name is fine. I truly believe that part of Biblical Submission and homekeeping is keeping your house in the order and purpose of what the Lord commanded all of us.But if you do decide to change your blog title, call it something that represents who you are in Christ. That’s why I named mine “A Damsel No Longer in Distress”. 🙂Oh, and another sister who blogs in TN is going to the Deeper Conference and loves the WOTM as well. She’s at < HREF="http://onesacrifice.blogspot.com/" REL="nofollow">One Sacrifice For All Time<>. Tell her I sent ya! She’s taking the Study and has become such a wonderful part of my life and I absolutely LOVE her with all my heart!Okay, this is getting too long, so I’ll stop. I’m just so excited to meet you!Bless you precious sister,Sunny

  3. Acidri November 10, 2009 at 8:52 pm #

    its over one year since you put out this post…i must say i too love WOTM….Truth is,
    evangelism is the heart beat of God…http://7drizzles7.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

