Fall Into Reading 2008 Challenge

25 Sep

It is finally Fall and I have a long list of books that I would like to read. The problem is that I have absolutely no motivation to do so. I’ve decided to join this reading challenge, “Fall Into Reading 2008” I have a list of 5 books that I would like to complete by the end of Fall (December 20th). I choose only 5 to be safe, but who knows? Maybe I’ll read more than 5!

  1. The Way of the MasterRay Comfort (a book I have been trying to read for a year!)
  2. Created to be his Help MeetDebi Pearl (a book I have been trying to read for 2 years!)
  3. Desiring GodJohn Piper
  4. The Excellent Wife Martha Peace
  5. Still GrowingKirk Cameron
2 Responses to “Fall Into Reading 2008 Challenge”

  1. Gage Herrmann September 25, 2008 at 3:06 pm #

    I want to read Desiring God. I also want to finish The Holiness of God by R.C. Sproul before Fall is up.

  2. gail October 1, 2008 at 9:08 pm #

    created and martha’s book are both great. i put created on my list to reread. hope you get thru them all.

Leave a Reply

