The Fridge is in the Living Room.

23 Sep

OK, I’m positive there are many reasons why I should not allow myself to get so angry about sin, but I do and sometimes, I just need to vent. But enough ranting for now. Onto what’s going on in our little world 🙂

Currently, our fridge is in the living room. Why, you may ask? Gage’s grandparents are replacing the tile in the kitchen, so all of the old tile was torn up today leaving a thick layer of dust covering every object and surface in the kitchen and living room. I’m going to have a LOT of cleaning to do when this is over (hopefully by Thursday!) Honestly, its kind of convenient having the fridge in the living room, hehe.

I will post pictures soon 🙂

Publish Post

Leave a Reply

