Weekly Agenda

25 Aug

Well I managed to complete nearly everything on my list for last week, except my homework. Which is the same thing I didn’t complete in the previous week. Therefore, my homework is considered high priority this week. We’ll see if I manage to actually complete a packet! I am excited about LifeLight because 3 of my favorite artists are going to be there this year.

Mon: Breadsmith. Menu Plan. Homework.

Tues: Clean upstairs bathroom. Homework.

Wed: Get together with friends(?). De-clutter the house.

Thurs: Baby & Me Class: Temperament, Weigh Zoe. Gage attends LifeLight meeting.
Anna & Kevin come over for dinner.

Fri: Kitchen cleaning. LifeLight (Switchfoot! I haven’t seen them in a couple years!)

Sat: LifeLight (The Afters!!, Lincoln Brewster!! Our friend Josh is speaking!)

Sun: LifeLight (My friend Rachelle is performing and Matthew West is performing!)

Leave a Reply

