5 Months!

13 Aug
(Zoe Kimberly – 8/12/08)

My dear daughter Zoe is 5 months old now! Time is just flying by. Before I know it, it’ll be her first birthday. She rolls from her back to her tummy but not the other way around yet. She smiles a LOT and she has even laughed a few times! She loves to be in new places and seeing new things. She rarely cries when we take her out. I am still breastfeeding her and that is going well. I am so thankful for her, she is such an amazing blessing!

-Shaina

One Response to “5 Months!”

  1. Ryan Gill August 13, 2008 at 7:01 am #

    she’s a beautiful baby. I’m thankful she is doing so well. 🙂 I know you and Gage are turning out to be rocking parents.

Leave a Reply

